We guarantee you the lowest price

If you make your booking online on our website you will be guaranteed the best price for every room in all categories. It’s a promise!

If in spite of this you find a lower price for a comparable room on a different portal within 24 hours, you will of course receive this more favourable price – and an additional discount of 10%.

Casualfine dining

Table available?Reserve via Book a Table now

Welcome to Villa Mittermeier! Our boutique hotel with its friendly and hospitable gourmet restaurant has been outfitted with loving attention to detail and is located close to the historic Würzburger Tor – the ideal starting point for your personal journey of discovery to the medieval town of Rothenburg.

We invite you to enjoy our relaxed ambience, in which the entire hotel team regards itself as your host and does everything in its power to make you feel very much at home.

Event on call +49 9861 94540

An event is something to look forward to – as long as you don’t have to organize it yourself. Of course as professionals we see things differently: the more ambitious the event, the more we like it.

We’ve been organizing events for more than 20 years, and we’ve covered more or less every possibility. Cooking events for companies, weddings large and small, glittering birthday parties and splendid anniversary celebrations – not to mention conferences on a small, exclusive scale, wine tastings for discerning connoisseurs and just about any other occasion you can imagine. A phone call is all it takes …

Feel like a new experience? Mittermeiers Alter Ego
Updates
News

Rothenburg, April 2018 Our latest baby came into the world on 27 April. Right next to Villa Mittermeier we have converted a former industrialist’s villa into an ultramodern hybrid hotel. And because it’s like a second self to us, we had no hesitation in christening it “Mittermeiers Alter Ego”.

Mittermeiers Alter Ego combines two different concepts: the quality and professionalism of a high-end hotel with the independence and casual ease of a private apartment. In other words, not either / or but the best of both worlds, because we aim to create one of the world’s best hybrid hotels – no more and no less. Without compromises or unnecessary frills. For people who are not interested mediocrity.

Wir garantieren Ihnenden günstigsten preis

Bei Onlinebuchung auf unserer Seite erhalten Sie garantiert den besten Preis für alle Zimmer aller Kategorien. Versprochen!

Sollten Sie dennoch innerhalb von 24h auf einem anderen Portal für ein vergleichbares Zimmer einen günstigeren Tarif entdecken, erhalten Sie natürlich diesen Tarif – und weitere 10% Extra-Bonus.

CasualFine Dining

Tisch frei?Jetzt über Book A Table reser­vieren

Herzlich willkommen in der Villa Mittermeier, dem mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Boutique Hotel und legeren, von allen Zwängen befreiten Gourmet-Restaurant direkt am historischen Würzburger Tor – dem idealen Startpunkt für Ihre persönliche Entdeckungsreise ins mittelalterliche Rothenburg.

Kurz: Ein durch und durch entspannter Ort, an dem sich das ganze Hotelteam als Gastgeber versteht und nichts unversucht lässt, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen.

Bei Anruf Event+49 9861 94540

Ein Event ist etwas Tolles – solange Sie es nicht selbst organisieren müssen. Als Profis sehen wir das naturgemäß ganz anders. Je anspruchsvoller, desto besser.

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren organisieren wir Veranstaltungen. Und da war schon so ziemlich alles dabei. Kochevents für Unternehmen, große und kleine Hochzeiten, rauschende Geburtstagsfeiern und feierliche Jubiläen. Aber auch Klausurtagungen im kleinen, exklusiven Rahmen, Wine-Tastings für anspruchsvolle Genießer oder so ziemlich jeden anderen Anlaß, den Sie sich vorstellen können. Anruf genügt …

Lust auf was Neues? Mittermeiers Alter Ego

aktuelles
News

Rothenburg, April 2018 Unser neuestes Baby ist seit dem 27. April am Start. In direkter Nachbarschaft zur Villa Mittermeier haben wir eine alte Fabrikantenvilla in ein ultramodernes Hybridhotel umgewandelt. Und weil es für uns wie ein zweites Ich ist, haben wir es kurzer Hand „Mittermeiers Alter Ego“ getauft.

Mittermeiers Alter Ego verknüpft zwei unterschiedliche Konzepte: Die Qualität und Professionalität eines High-End-Hotels mit der Freiheit und Ungezwungenheit eines privaten Appartements. Also nicht entweder oder, sondern das Beste aus beiden Welten.

Denn wir wollen nicht weniger als eines der besten Hybridhotels der Welt schaffen. Ohne Kompromisse. Ohne Schnörkel. Für Menschen, die keine Lust auf Mittelmaß haben.

Neugierig? Hier gibt’s mehr …